Advanced Search

Search

Store Categories

Store Newsletter

Don’t miss another deal. Join
our mailing list for exclusive
offers and updates!


Payment Options

Return to Redline Tuning 2011-2019 Ford Explorer Hood QuickLIFT PLUS
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from MN United States  
The directions were clear and the install really only took 15-20 minutes and that is because I was being cautious. So far so good and if Mr. Ford is reading this, these should have been installed in the first place but as it is I am happy to do business with Redline Tuning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It / Hood QuickLift Systems December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Henry John Perez from Brownsville, TX United States  
This product was so simple to install and makes such a big improvement in accessing the engine compartment with ease. Keeps the hood stable and sturdy. Love It!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Redline Hood Struts September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Hickey from JAMESTOWN, TN United States  
These are the ticket for my Ford Explorer. I looked around extensively and these struts in the Quicklift Plus kit are just what I wanted. Simple install and perfect function.

It took about 15 minutes to install and works like a charm. I am very pleased and if you are looking for a high quality DIY set of hood strunts, these will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product, super easy install. August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Quinn Thomas from Big Bear Lake, CA United States  
I was tired of dealing with our Explorer's hood prop when we open the hood. Ordered the Redline kit. Took about 10 minutes to install and it works great. Every vehicle should have these from the factory!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Javorski from Smyrna, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2011-2019 Ford Explorer Hood QuickLIFT PLUS December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Scott S. from Valencia, CA United States  
These should be OEM from Ford on all new vehicles, hell they were on our 2004 Expedition! Anyway, these work very well and were very easy to install.  What else is there to say, they work, got them on the Black Friday deal so I saved some cash and now my wife's Explorer is as it should have been!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hood struts July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Ignozza from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
This was a very simple installation took me all of 45 minutes and they work great 👍
Thanks
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2015 Ford Explorer March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Coleman from Ashtabula, OH United States  
This is the third set of quick lifts that I have purchased. Easy install/work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is what the factory SHOULD have provided! February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Codeglia from Livermore, CA United States  
This will be the third vehicle in which the car came with a pain-in-the-you-know-what "lift prop", that you have to hook in place to hold the hood up. What a pain!

This will also be the third vehicle for which I purchased a Redline gas-charged prop conversion kit... and, as before, it was amazingly engineered to go in quickly and easily, and will do the job for many years to come!

Thanks, Redline, for helping me make yet another improvement to my otherwise great Explorer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Anderson from Hartland, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright © Redline Tuning, All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by OCDesignsonline & Redline Tuning on Volusion platform  |