Advanced Search

Search

Store Categories

Store Newsletter

Don’t miss another deal. Join
our mailing list for exclusive
offers and updates!


Payment Options

Return to 2011-2019 Ford Explorer Hood QuickLIFT PLUS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hood struts July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Ignozza from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
This was a very simple installation took me all of 45 minutes and they work great 👍
Thanks
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2015 Ford Explorer March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Coleman from Ashtabula, OH United States  
This is the third set of quick lifts that I have purchased. Easy install/work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is what the factory SHOULD have provided! February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Codeglia from Livermore, CA United States  
This will be the third vehicle in which the car came with a pain-in-the-you-know-what "lift prop", that you have to hook in place to hold the hood up. What a pain!

This will also be the third vehicle for which I purchased a Redline gas-charged prop conversion kit... and, as before, it was amazingly engineered to go in quickly and easily, and will do the job for many years to come!

Thanks, Redline, for helping me make yet another improvement to my otherwise great Explorer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Anderson from Hartland, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality & reasonably priced September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Z from Clermont, FL United States  
Very nice quality, and good value, very good directions included, fit perfect, took less then 10 minutes to install.
Popping the hood now opens it high enough to put your hand into the space for sliding the latch off without having to manually raise it to fit , and raising the hood is just a matter of a small upward lift and it now fully opens on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Simms from Carrollton, TX  
Thanks for making a product that the manufacturers are too cheap to include.  They are awesome.  I have them on all my vehicles, 04 Terminator, 14 Focus Titanium, and now the Explorer Sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 27, 2018
Reviewer: James J Italiano from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
The product shipped quickly after ordering. It was exactly as advertised with clear concise instructions for installation. I installed the lifts in about 15 minutes and they work flawlessly. This should be OEM on every explorer. I’ll quote one of the reviews I read “great solution to OEM stupidity” or words to that affect. Great product and a very responsive company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy install July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Angel M from Rockford, AL United States  
These were super easy to install on my 2018 Ford Explorer and only took about 15 minutes.  Perfect fit.  Thank you Redline Tuning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING PRODUCT!! February 26, 2018
Reviewer: John B. from OH United States  
I never write reviews. But this is by far one of my best purchases. I work on all of my cars and I can’t count how many times the Hood bar gets in the way. There is no way for a vehicle this new should be produced with hood shocks. So annoying. But I highly recommend this product. Only took 12 mins to install. The instructions are right on point. Thanks Redline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Clip on strut February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Schroeder from Waupaca , WI United States  
The clip on the small end was damaged. Had to reshape to get to snap onto the ball end. Other then that they were easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright © Redline Tuning, All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by OCDesignsonline & Redline Tuning on Volusion platform  |