Advanced Search

Search

Store Categories

Store Newsletter

Don’t miss another deal. Join
our mailing list for exclusive
offers and updates!


Payment Options

Return to Redline Tuning 2015+ Ford Mustang Hood QuickLIFT ELITE (Global)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit, look great August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Sullivan from Pensacola, FL United States  
Install was incredibly easy, they provided everything needed, and the struts look and perform great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2015-2020 Ford Mustang Hood QuickLIFT ELITE October 17, 2019
Reviewer: from  
Excellent product.
Big improvement over stock prop rod.
Fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Schropp from Moessingen, Baden-Wuerttemberg Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Hajny from Castroville, TX United States  
Installed it, sold it need more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite Struts April 13, 2016
Reviewer: steve winwood from Gulf Coast  
Excellent quality, easy install, works great.
Thanks for the fast service also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QuickLIFT ELITE is our top-level hood lift system September 14, 2015
Reviewer: james Clark from lincoln park, MI United States  
not much to say.... They go on easy, do what there suppose to do & look good doing it.
took about half hour which included slicing the battery cover (makes it easier to get to if need be, not a must do)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks GREAT! Easy to Install July 26, 2015
Reviewer: KEITH from ARNOLD, MO United States  
I ordered the hood quicklift for both my 2008 Mustang GT and my 2015 Mustang GT.  I installed each set in less than 20 minutes. They look great.  Opening and closing is smooth and quiet.  No more prop rod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice product. April 1, 2015
Reviewer: samuel robinson from taylor, MI United States  
Although I have not yet been able to install these (car is on order) they look to be very well built and a good quality. I would recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have March 20, 2015
Reviewer: James Lewis from Minneola, FL United States  
Was an easy install. Simple and fast. Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shame on Ford for not coming with these February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Elliott from Washington  
Every bell and whistle was included with this 2015 gt 5.0 50ith anniversary Mustang. Special floor mats, badging, audio, navigation blah blah blah. 40k+ later I'm opening up and using a prop rod ( high tech circa 1912 ) to hold my functional scooped hood up. Almost embarrassing that this car and a 1983 Honda share this feature.

Thank you Redline for yet another well thought out, great priced, elegant solution to bring my BRAND NEW MUSTANG up to date.
Installation was simple. Fit is perfect. I went with the ELITE again and love the "assisted" opening feature. The added opening height is great too ( make sure to open slowly the first time under the garage door for those who back in).

This is my third set from Redline Tuning, 1993 cobra, 2014 gt-2015 gt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright © Redline Tuning, All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by OCDesignsonline & Redline Tuning on Volusion platform  |