Advanced Search

Search

Store Categories

Store Newsletter

Don’t miss another deal. Join
our mailing list for exclusive
offers and updates!


Payment Options

Return to 2005-2015 Toyota Tacoma Hood QuickLIFT PLUS
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taco Hood Lift October 17, 2018
Reviewer: J. C. Bustamante from El Paso, TX United States  
Great product, super fast shipping. Easy. clear instructions. Measure twice, drill once. Super satisfied. Thanx ! ! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jon McGuire from Tucson, AZ United States  
Easy to install, with clear and detailed instructions. Take your time measure twice, and mark your holes.
Love how easy it is to open my hood now, but I find myself cleaning my engine bay more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jason W. from Florence, KY United States  
Easy install with clear instructions. Shipping was fast. Can easily made you feel like you drive a fancier vehicle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good, I bought two sets ! March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Lemoine from Jefferson, MA United States  
.... subject, says it all.
‘Nough said ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product! January 31, 2018
Reviewer: sam d from Ashburn, VA United States  
delayed shipping so took longer than expected but otherwise a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jtaoj from Layton, UT United States  
Nice product.  May be a tad light compared to other similar brands.  I still have to help the hood up some.  Others I have used on different brand vehicles (I own an Xterra too) seemed a bit more stout and open the hood more easily.  Theses work though.  The instructions look good at first but need some clarity and pics from a lighter truck.  I found better pics on Tacomaworld. Theses cost a premium compared to others out there but are the only ones for Tacoma’s.  For the price, I guess I expected more.

REDLINETUNING - Note to customers - if for any reason, your product does not live up to your expectations, just contact us.  There are variations in vehicles and many simple solutions to nearly all issues... for example, we have higher force gas struts of the same length that can be used for heavier hoods, etc.  Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Great discount October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Kidwell from Front Royal, VA United States  
Quality looks top notch. Thanks again for the TacomaWorld discount

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Finelli from Gainesville, GA United States  
Would love a ez tailgate product of you will make one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 Tacoma August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Anderson from Perkasie, PA United States  
Works great and it was an easy install!  The convenience of this product is awesome when you're under the hood.  Very good directions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hood lifts July 15, 2017
Reviewer: John from Wichita, KS United States  
Great product. Fit was easy.  Make sure you have proper tools before starting install

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright © Redline Tuning, All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by OCDesignsonline & Redline Tuning on Volusion platform  |