Advanced Search

Search

Store Categories

Store Newsletter

Don’t miss another deal. Join
our mailing list for exclusive
offers and updates!


Payment Options

Return to 2016+ Toyota Tacoma Hood QuickLIFT PLUS
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. Easy installation. May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Andre Robinson from Allen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
These QuickLIFT system is great and very easy to install very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy install April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Buzzards Bay, MA United States  
first time riveting, 10$ rivet gun from HF.
instructions were excellent.
the struts look and work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple Upgrade April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rich from BENTONVILLE, AR United States  
Having a Toyota, I don't have to spend much time under the hood :) but when I do, it is great not to have to deal with the prop rod. This upgrade also makes it a one-handed operation.  Quality kit with great instructions.  Had these on my 2012 and now on my 2018.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product at a great price April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Patterson from Houma, LA United States  
Very good product.  Very clear installation instructions. I definitely recommend buying this product.  I messed up during installation and got a little rough and broke on of the clips. I called Redline and the rep was eager to help. He apologized for me having problems and I told him it was all my fault not the product.  He was able to get repair parts mailed to me within 2 days.  Great service.   Will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Cancetty from BROOKSVILLE, FL United States  
Worked flawlessly on my 17 Tacoma TRD Sport. Great instructions included. Just had to buy a cheap rivet gun from Harbor Freight, installed in less than an hour. Do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great improvement April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kreg Richard from PRAIRIEVILLE, LA United States  
This is s great improvement for my truck. The hood opens with ease and stays up on its on now!
Very easy install, bought a rivet gun/tool for $4.99 at Harbor Freight.
I would recommend this to product to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Moore from Pataskala, OH United States  
Install sheet was great.  Rivets were hard to break, guess I am getting older.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to follow instructions April 12, 2019
Reviewer: M Anderson from Delta, BC Canada  
One of my biggest fears about this install was the fact that I'd be drilling into the body of my truck. The instructions were very clear and easy. Made measuring everything straightforward. After checking my measurements several times went ahead with the drilling. Everything lined up and worked perfectly.  Very satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Adam H Tomlin from HOOVER, AL United States  
Easy to install. Great product! Much needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright © Redline Tuning, All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by OCDesignsonline & Redline Tuning on Volusion platform  |