Advanced Search

Search

Store Categories

Store Newsletter

Don’t miss another deal. Join
our mailing list for exclusive
offers and updates!


Payment Options

Return to Redline Tuning 2016+ Toyota Tacoma Hood QuickLIFT PLUS
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Luczewski from Placerville, CA United States  
these gas struts work as well as I hoped.  Picked these due the location of the mount on the hood.  Better fulcrum point than other struts I looked at.  One note: with my Tacoma lower mount location, decided to add a 3rd rivet on the side wall just above the strut attachment.  This helped stabilize that mount.  Otherwise when lifting the hood, the thin metal wanted to lift the mount up which seemed to want to pop the two provided rivets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tacoma hood struts February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Rudy from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Second set on my second Tacoma! Truck should come this way from the factory, what are you waiting for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Brad from Charleston, IL United States  
These Tacoma hood struts were perfect and should be a Toyota factory included item. Dealing with redline was perfect. Easy installation and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Forrest McCrary from Benton, LA United States  
Installation instructions for my Tacoma were spot on and the actual installation process was a snap. Works as advertised, which is very unusual these days! I recommend this kit1 It works!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Arquero from Honolulu , HI United States  
Just took awhile (3 weeks). Other then that we’re fine. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Locey from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
The order took over 2 weeks too get here. Priority mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Great product, easy to install - need I say more. Order for your vehicle today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2017 Tacoma Quick Lift Plus November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Gary from Franktown, VA United States  
This kit was easy to install and set up.  Talked about doing this forever but finally completed the addition to the truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Redline hood November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Murray from Harford Mills, NY United States  
I absolutely love these on my 2016 Tacoma
No more heavy hood 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice November 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jesu Resendiz from Long Beach , CA United States  
Just perfect for my tacoma

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright © Redline Tuning, All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by OCDesignsonline & Redline Tuning on Volusion platform  |