Advanced Search

Search

Store Categories

Store Newsletter

Don’t miss another deal. Join
our mailing list for exclusive
offers and updates!


Payment Options

Return to Redline Tuning 2016+ Toyota Tacoma Hood QuickLIFT ELITE
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick hood lift elite December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Fox from satellite beach, FL United States  
Great addition to my Tacoma. No issues and they work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2020 Toyota Tacoma hood lift October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buxton, NC United States  
Great product backed up with good product support for the installation. Needed end cap replacement and parts were shipped quickly to finish the installation properly. No more need for the original hood prop stick to support the hood as it springs open and stays up all by itself. Recommended for any new vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 something wrong October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rene Garcia from 11851 SW 180th ST. MIami, FL 33177  
The lifters I bought for my former Tacoma 2013 was perfect, but now for my 2020 are short. I need to do something. What  can I do?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anton Matievski from Livingston, NJ United States  
Installation is a bit challenging if you've got a garbage rivet gun like I do. But the final product is a huge improvement over the stock kickstand and the working space is completely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding August 10, 2020
Reviewer: E. Calabaza from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Easy install, unlike imitations, safety first, built to last and looks great, customer service and tracking info above par

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Cory Clark from Conyers, GA United States  
I got tired of my hands catching fire when I would open my hood on a hot day. Bought these and it's so much easier to open. I'm sure the Toyota techs are gonna love the ease of opening the hood too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hood Strut Kit July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Martinez from Melbourne, FL United States  
Redline consistently provides excellent products.  This is the 3rd set of hood struts I have gotten.  Easy to install and work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Fernandes from East Douglas, MA United States  
Easy install and great functionality. These should have come stock from the factory, but I'm happy to help out a business and make the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Trenton Moore from Corona, CA United States  
I purchased the carbon fiber 3G Tacoma kit during a special group buy. The parts were packaged well, the instructions very clear (and in color), and the parts are top quality. I would have no qualms buying this kit again for regular price. Thanks, Redline!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Difference May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Truxtun Southworth from Palm Coast, FL United States  
This is a must install to compensate for the weight of the Tacoma hood.  Relatively easy to install with clear directions.  The struts appears to be well built.  I can certainly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright © Redline Tuning, All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by OCDesignsonline & Redline Tuning on Volusion platform  |