Advanced Search

Search

Store Categories

Store Newsletter

Don’t miss another deal. Join
our mailing list for exclusive
offers and updates!


Payment Options

Return to Redline Tuning 2016+ Toyota Tacoma (Max Lift Edition) Hood QuickLIFT PLUS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect October 24, 2022
Reviewer: sidney scarbrough from Mena, AR United States  
bought these for that heavy tacoma hood. they work great pretty easy install need a drill , drill bit and either rent or buy a rivet gun.
simple and oh what a difference it makes raising the hood . no more heavy hood no more hood bar to hold the hood up. im happy taco owner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 installing lift kit May 25, 2021
Reviewer: joe nobles from GREENWOOD, SC United States  
lift kit went in very well! had no trouble's. made thing's so much better !!!!!!! worth the money ! joe w nobles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Gregg Jacobson from Simi Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Max Lift Edition Hood QuickLIFT PLUS May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Dillon from AIEA, HI United States  
I haven't yet installed Quick Lift Plus, but am expecting great things. I also want to comment on the excellent customer service and communications. My original order was somehow lost in shipping, RedLine took care me...even over the weekend and sent emails on Sunday!  THIS is how you take care of customers and retain them for life.  Thanks Red Line...You rose above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Schiek from Waterloo, IN United States  
Quick delivery, easy installation and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Anderson from Mckinleyville, CA United States  
These are perfect. Get the rivit tool and its a basic install. Only complaint if it is a complaint...shocks work TOO WELL!!! LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2016 Tacoma February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Greg from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Installed these on a 3rd gen Tacoma. Directions were very clear and easy to follow. Only negative is the Max lift doesn't work with my ditch lights. Bonus points: sent a note to RL asking how to get rivets that can be used to move the bracket. The responded within a few hours (on a Sunday) and sent parts to aid in this move. Outstanding customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unexpected Amount of Happy December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Urbana, IL United States  
This modification was something I wanted to do from the time I got my truck. I wasn't sure I wanted the Max Lift or not, but now having it on there I'm thrilled I did. I replaced the grill a couple days after installing this and it was amazing how much room I had to work with. The hood wasn't too high like I feared. At 6'4" it is very nice to have a little more space.
I also really like the slow rise in the last 6 inches or so. It provides a lot of confidence that the hood won't just slam open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hood Quick Lift Kit November 22, 2020
Reviewer: John Kinman from Nokomis, FL United States  
These are a great addition to the Tacoma. Easy to install, hood opens up like it is remote controlled. Excellent quality, and easy to follow instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product!! August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Long from Fountain, CO United States  
Relatively easy to install (just take your time). Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright © Redline Tuning Inc., All Rights Reserved.  |  Built by OCDesignsonline & Redline Tuning on Volusion platform  |